Greater Philidelphia Valley Forge Dental Conference


GPVFDC
GPVFDC

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 6, 2019

Dr. Mary Beth Dunn
ABC's of Pediatric Dentistry

Dr. Mark Kleive
(PM) Composite Restoration Workshop

Dr. George Merijohn
(AM) Instrument Sharpening Workshop
(PM) Lecture – Gingival Recessions

Dr. Susan Muller
(AM) Red, White & Ulcerative Lesions
(PM) Oral Pathology Update

Pam Smith, RDH
(AM) Eat, Live, & Age Well
(PM) Winning the War Against Inflammation

CHILD ABUSE RECOGNITION & REPORTING
(Wednesday Evening Only)

THURSDAY, MARCH 7, 2019

Lillian Caperila, RDH
The Changing Face of Dental Hygiene

Debra Engelhardt-Nash
Creating a Powerful Practice

Dr. Mark Kleive
(AM) Artistry with Composite Restorations
(PM) Efficient Veneer Planning

Dr. George Merijohn
(AM) Hands-on KIWI Method (Periodontal Grafting)

FRIDAY, MARCH 8, 2019

Debra Engelhardt-Nash
(AM) Communications & Customer Service

Dr. John Molinari
Infection Control & OSHA Update

New Dentist Program & Reception: Dr. Steve Rasner
Blueprint for A Successful Practice

PERIO SYMPOSIUM
Facilitator - Dr. Joseph Greenberg

  • (AM) - Dr. Thomas Rams
    Periodontal Monitoring
  • (AM) - Dr. Keisuke Wada
    Lasers In Periodontics
  • (PM) - Dr. I. Stephen Brown
    The Pinhole Surgical Technique
  • (PM) - Dr. Nipul Tanna
    Advances in Perio-Ortho Treatment
Important Contacts
GPVFDC Registration Hotline:
216-342-1776
GPVFDC Exhibit Office:
201-362-7694
Second District Office:
717-413-9946
VF Radisson Hotel Reservations:
610-354-8118
PA Dental Association:
800-223-0016
PA State Board of Dentistry:
717-783-7162
Important Contacts

President
Dr. Lauri Passeri (LV)
lpdmd92@rcn.com

President-Elect
Dr. Jay Freedman (MB)
jays2th@aol.com

General Chair
Dr. Laurene Grabill
lagrabill@aol.com

Conference Coordinator
Ms. B.J. Dencler
bjdencler@aol.com

Door Prizes
Dr. Linda Himmelberger (CD)
himmelberger@msn.com
Dr. Bernie Logan (CD)
Drbernie@icloud.com

Speaker/Moderator/Social/Exhibit Coordinator
Ms. Lauren Sands
lsands75@verizon.net

Steering Committee Liaison
Dr. Elliott Maser (MB)
Edmaser1@cs.com

Social Chair
Dr. Charles Weber (CD)
crweberdmd@comcast.net

Exhibit/Sponsorship Co-Chairs
Dr. Jay Freedman (MB)
Jays2th@aol.com
Dr. Ronald Heier (CD)
ronheier@verizon.net

Moderator Co-Chairs
Dr. Seth Walbridge (LV)
Seth.walbridge@gmail.com
Dr. Dale Scanlon (CD)
daledmd@aol.com

Scientific Committee Co-Chairs
Dr. Barry Cohen (CD)
bcohendmd@aol.com
Dr. Ronald Heier (CD)
ronheier@verizon.net
Dr. Charles Weber (CD)
crweberdmd@comcast.net

Registration Co-Chairs
Dr. Karin Brian (CD)
kdbbs@comcast.net
Dr. Nancy Rosenthal (MB)
nrdds@comcast.net
Dr. Robert Brillman (CD)
GPVFDC Finances
rbrillman@aol.com

VIP Luncheons – all three days
Dr. Brandon Walsh (LV)
walshbm@hotmail.com
Dr. Gary Peters (LV)
drgp@rcn.com

Selfie Wall
Dr. Stephanie McGann (CD)
shmcgann@gmail.com

Publicity Chair
Dr. Charles Weber (CD)
crweberdmd@comcast.net

Radisson Logistics
Kathleen Gravinese
kgravinese@aol.com